

TelstraSuper Board

Attendance record

2022/2023

Name	Held	Attended
Anne-Marie O'Loghlin	20	19
Bronwyn Clere	20	20
Grethen Cooke ³	2	2
Nadine Flood	20	20
Scott Connolly ²	19	19
Steven Fousekas	20	20
Dahlia Khatab	20	20
Graeme Smith	20	19
James Perkins	20	20
Megan Bonighton ¹	13	13

Published 20/9/2023

¹ Megan Bonighton ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 16/12/2022 ² Gretchen Cooke commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 16/3/2023

³ Scott Connolly ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 12/05/2023

2021/2022

Name	Held	Attended
Anne-Marie O'Loghlin	14	14
Bronwyn Clere	14	14
Nadine Flood	14	14
Scott Connolly	14	14
Steven Fousekas	14	14
Dahlia Khatab	14	14
Graeme Smith	14	14
James Perkins	14	14
Megan Bonighton	14	13

2020/2021

Name	Held	Attended
Anne-Marie Corboy	11	11
Bronwyn Clere	11	11
Graham Lorrain ¹	2	2
Julian Clarke ²	6	6
Nadine Flood 3	10	9
Scott Connolly	11	11
Steven Fousekas	11	10
Dahlia Khatab	11	11
Graeme Smith ⁴	4	4
James Perkins⁵	6	4
Megan Bonighton	11	11

¹ Graham Lorrain ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 8/09/2020

² Julian Clarke ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 10/12/2020

³ Nadine Flood commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 29/07/2020 ⁴ Graeme Smith commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 16/12/2020

⁴ James Perkins commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 7/12/2020

2019/2020

Name	Held	Attended
Anne-Marie Corboy 1	13	13
Bronwyn Clere	13	13
Graham Lorrain	13	13
Julian Clarke	13	11
Melissa Donnelly ²	13	13
Scott Connolly	13	12
Steven Fousekas	13	12
Dahlia Khatab	13	13
David Burns ³	1	1
Megan Bonighton⁴	10	10

¹ Anne-Marie Corboy commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 1/07/2019

² Melissa Donnelly ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 4/06/2020

³ David Burns ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 8/08/2019

⁴Megan Bonighton commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 13/09/2019

2018/2019

Name	Held	Attended
David Leggo ¹	11	11
Bronwyn Clere	11	11
Graham Lorrain	11	11
Julian Clarke	11	11
Melissa Donnelly	11	10
Scott Connolly	11	10
David Burns	11	7
Steven Fousekas ²	7	7
Shane Murphy ³	7	6
Maria Phillips⁴	1	1
Dahlia Khatab⁵	1	0

¹ David Leggo ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 30/06/2019

² Steven Fousekas commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 16/11/2018
³ Shane Murphy ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 12/03/2019

⁴ Maria Phillips ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 31/08/2018

⁵ Dahlia Khatab commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 06/06/2019

2017/2018

Name	Held	Attended
David Leggo	9	9
John Jamieson ¹	8	7
Maria Phillips	9	9
Bronwyn Clere	9	9
Yolande Foord ²	4	4
Scott Connolly	9	8
David Burns	9	7
Shane Murphy	9	8
Graham Lorrain	9	9
Julian Clarke ³	5	5
Melissa Donnelly⁴	1	0

¹ John Jamieson ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 05/06/2018

² Yolande Foord ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 30/09/2017

³ Julian Clarke commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 01/10/2017

⁴ Melissa Donnelly commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 09/06/2018

2016/2017

Name	Held	Attended
David Leggo	10	10
John Jamieson	10	10
Maria Phillips ¹	10	10
Bronwyn Clere	10	10
Yolande Foord	10	9
Scott Connolly	10	9
David Burns	10	8
Shane Murphy ²	8	7
Graham Lorrain⁴	67	6
Carol Gee ³	3	2

¹ Maria Phillips ceased as a TelstraSuper Director on 04/08/2016 ² Shane Murphy commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 01/09/2016

³ Carol Gee ceases as a TelstraSuper Director on 07/092016

⁴ Graham Lorrain commenced as a TelstraSuper Director on 07/12/2016